Troublemaker Blues (Psalm 3)

electric-guitar-04-1493357-640x480

Listen to Troublemaker Blues (Psalm 3)

There are so many troublemakers
O Lord, they’re all around
They’re sayin’, they keep on sayin’
His God, his help, can’t be found

Lord, You’re my shield, defendin’ me
You hear my every weepin’ cry
My glory, You lift up my head
You’re the only one on my side

I lay down my weary head and sleep
Come mornin’, get back up again
I ain’t afraid of thousands startin’ trouble
They don’t know the trouble they’re in

Salvation is the Lord’s, He ain’t stingy
He save an ole lowlife like me
His blessings pour down on His people
I’m waitin’ them blessings for to see

8-27-2016

Leave a Reply

