Drink With Joy (Isaiah 12)

Thank You, Father, for giving me peace
Your holy anger has been turned away
I trust in You, and You calm my fears
Let all the earth join us and say:

Drink with joy, the fountain’s flowing freely
Gladly draw from the well of His grace
For Yah is my strength and my song:
To His name we will sing out our thanks

Thank You, Jesus, for giving Yourself
To be offered on the altar in my place
I look to You, and You make me new
Let all the earth sing of His grace!

Drink with joy, the fountain’s flowing freely
Gladly draw from the well of His grace
For Yah is my strength and my song:
To His name we will sing out our thanks

Thank You, Spirit, for opening my eyes
To see the glory of the Triune One
I walk in You, and You lead me on
Let all the earth hear Your sweet song!

Drink with joy, the fountain’s flowing freely
Gladly draw from the well of His grace
For Yah is my strength and my song:
To His name we will sing out our thanks

11-11-2015

Leave a Reply

