Wall of Fire

Wall of Fire
Zechariah 2-3

Shout for joy and be glad, O Zion
Lift up your shame-heavy face
I will come in My power and glory
Let all the earth be amazed,
Stand silent and be amazed.

I will be a wall of fire around you
I will be the glory within
Walls can’t contain all of My blessings
When I come and enter in
When I come and enter in

Satan’s accusations are over
All your filthy clothes are gone
I have clothed you in splendid garments
And welcomed you into My home
And welcomed you into My home

I will be a wall of fire around you
I will be the glory within
Walls can’t contain all of My blessings
When I come and enter in
When I come and enter in

Shout for joy and be glad, O Zion (I will be a wall of  fire around you)
All your filthy clothes are gone (I will be the glory within)
I will come in My power and glory (Walls can’t contain all of My blessing)
And welcome you into My home (When I come and enter in)
Let all the earth be amazed. (When I come and enter in)

One thought on “Wall of Fire

Leave a Reply

